error_lake guest mix for Aire Libre (2021)


An Echo of Night – Brian Eno and Harold Budd [Editions EG]

dairyday4 – Space Afrika [Space Afrika]

Tapera – Stella Chiweshe [Piranha]

Limerence – Yves Tumor [Apothecary Compositions]

State Forest – Burial [Hyperdub]

Disengaged – Grouper [Type]

nameless – error_lake [near dark]

Molly & Aquafina – Dean Blunt [Rough Trade]

Suzanne – Leonard Cohen [Columbia]

Think Too Much – Paul Simon [Warner Bros. Records]

See-Through – Arthur Russell [Upside Records]

All Apologies – Nirvana [Geffen Records]

Brainy – The National [Beggars Banquet]

halves – error_lake [error_lake]

Idioteque – Radiohead [Parlophone]

It’s Cold Out – Jawnino [Jawnino]

Spectacular Anthem – Gaika [Warp Records]

Wassup – ASAP Rocky [ASAP Rocky]

N.Y. State of Mind – Nas [Columbia]

Ocean Drive – 21 Savage [Slaughter Gang]

Purple Reign – Future [DatPiff]

get 2 kno – 1995 epilepsy [World Music]

Pressure – Apparat [Shitkatapult]

Eyesdown – Bonobo [Ninja Tune]

Untitled 9 – Djrum [Ilian Tape]

windshield – error_lake [error_lake]

Buck n Bury (feat. Juiceman) – El-B [Tempa]

Ghost Hardware – Burial [Hyperdub]

outline – error_lake [near dark]

Cactus – Objekt [Hessle Audio]

Inulin – Overmono [XL Recordings]

Secret Liaison – Source Direct [Good Looking Records]

Atlanta 96 (Limitless Mix) – Logos [Keysound Recordings]

Taxi – Pole [Kiff SM]